Tales of Graces f Unlockables

Extra Difficulties.
When you start the game, it comes with a couple of pre-defined difficulties (Easy, normal, and Moderate). You can unlock two more difficulties, including Evil and Chaos.
UnlockableHow to unlock
Evil DifficultyFight 200 Battles on Hard Mode.
Chaos DifficultyFight 300 Battles on Evil Mode.