: : Rhythm & Music : Rock Band Metal Track Pack


Rock Band Metal Track Pack, a standalone disc of 20 face-melting tracks that represents a great variety of what the metal genre has to offer, past and present – including tracks from Black Tide, Evile, Godsmack, Lamb of God, Queen of the Stone Age and more! The Rock Band Metal Track Pack also includes six new songs brand new to the Rock Band platform from Blue Oyster Cult, Hawkwind, I Mother Earth, Motörhead, Nazareth and Rage Against the Machine.

Complete Track List:

Artist Song Title
1. All That Remains Two Weeks
2. At the Gates Blinded By Fear
3. Black Tide ShockWave
4. Blue Oyster Cult Transmaniacon MC*
5. Bullet For My Valentine Waking the Demon
6. Children of Bodom Are You Dead Yet
7. Evile Thrasher
8. Godsmack I Stand Alone
9. The Haunted D.O.A.
10. Hawkwind Master Of The Universe*
11. I Mother Earth Levitate*
12. In This Moment Forever
13. Judas Priest Screaming for Vengeance
14. Lacuna Coil Closer
15. Lamb of God Laid to Rest
16. Motörhead Killed by Death*
17. Nazareth Hair of the Dog*
18. Queens of the Stone Age 3’s & 7’s
19. Rage Against The Machine Bulls On Parade*
20. Yngwie Malmsteen Red Devil

Rock Band Metal Track Pack, like all Rock Band software, is compatible with all Rock Band controllers, as well as most Guitar Hero and authorized third-party controllers and microphones.

Wiki Pages

Help Create Content

Improve the profile!

Create pages now
Release Dates
  • North America:
    • Oct 13, 2009 (Wii)
    • Sep 22, 2009 (PS3)
    • Sep 21, 2009 (XBOX360)
Buy Now
Collections Summary
27 own | 2 want | 5 completed