: : : : : : : Unlockable Characters

Naruto: Ninja Destiny Tips

Unlockable Characters
Gaara - Complete Story Mode in hard difficulty.

Gai - Complete Story Mode without using any continues.

Itachi - Complete Arcade Mode with all initially
available characters.

Jiraiya - Complete Arcade mode with Tsunade

Kyubi Naruto - Complete the Arcade Mode with Itachi.

Orochimaru - Complete Arcade mode with Jiraiya
Cursed Seal 2 - After unlocking everyone else,
complete the Arcade Mode with Sasuke, once again.

Temari - Complete the Story Mode in normal difficulty.

Tsunade - Unlock Gai, Temari, and Gaara and you will unlock her. (Beat Story on Normal/Hard, and beat without losing continues)