Interests

I like drinking, music, films, new people, NEW PLACES, motorsports, letting my mind wonder off into deep thought over anything, annoying my housing estate with excessive amounts of bass. I'm usually shy at first but my confidence always comes out.
I love music, usually something energetic which gets you buzzing. I couldn't live without it and aim to end up in the industry somewhere. Always like to get to know new people. Everyone's a lot deeper than you first think.

Music I like: Dubstep, Drum and Bass, Dubstep, Jungle, Dubstep, Hardcore dance/Hardhouse, Dubstep, Extreme Hardtrance, Metal, Thrash metal, Grindcore, Power Metal, Acoustic, Live recordings, Ambient, Chillout, RnB, Dubstep. Loads really.

I don't watch a lot of TV, but my favourite TV programs are: Hollyoaks; Shameless; Top Gear; Two Pints of Lager; Never Mind The Buzzcockz; QI; Father Ted and some others that I can't think of right now.

I ABSOLUTELY love my bedroom which took me 3 years to save up for everything that's in it. I still add new bits to it every few months, and the total amount I have spent on the electrical goods alone is approaching £13,000 (+$26,000)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ntreL1Nq55M&fmt=22


One thing I want to achieve in life would be to own a nightclub. I'd love to build it from scratch and watch my dream grow in front of me. I'd put more effort into making somewhere people will remember rather than a profit only place, and probably purchase the best damn sound system in the world. And none of this charging £4 for a pint BS, you want to attract people, not put them off.

Signature

Recent ActivityView More
unofficial_GT_master changed his avatar avatar

Dan

  • Norfolk, UK England UK
  • Joined Jul 12, 2004
  • Male
  • 28 years young
  • private
  • Bingo caller & team leader

Statistics

  • Profile views 5,427
  • Number of logins 3,054
  • Forum Posts 1,885
  • GameGrep Points 19
(0.1529/d/web8)