Biography

I was born in Boise Idaho. May 8 1998. The second child to my mom's third husband. My dad never let my mom cut my air for two years and I grew a bangin fro. And I went to London for my second birthday.
My mom had been in medical school and when she went to internship and residency, I lived with my grandparents. 4 years of hell. Homeschooling. Whoopings. Corporal punishment that never did anything to make me more obedient.
Finally in fourth grade (K through 3 with grandparents), I started living with my mom. She was an attending and I was in public school. Since I was homeschooled and never got out much I had little social skill and embarassed myself on many occassions and hated the immaturity of other kids. First was a few months in La Grande in Oregon. Then Ontario. Next was Boardman. Then back to Ontario. Then Reedsport for four years. Including three with a terrible person. Now I am back in Ontario again. I am going to go to Barrow Alaska for 28 days. 200 miles into the arctic circle. 60 degrees below zero. If you take a breath without anything warming the air coming into your lungs, they will freeze into solid crystal. And you will DIE. My mom is trying to bribe me into going with a 3DS. I think it is working.

I hope the story bored you.

Interests

Playing Skyrim and sometimes FPS games.

Signature

Do you understand the words that are coming out of my mouth?
Platforms Owned
Recent ActivityView More
pansimi added Dynamite as a friend
pansimi added LOD-squa as a friend
pansimi added Slacker as a friend
pansimi added tekmosis as a friend
pansimi added Quierta as a friend
pansimi added Stitch as a friend

Jonathan Thomas

  • Joined Aug 26, 2011
  • Male
  • 15 years young

Statistics

  • Profile views 915
  • Number of logins 133
  • Forum Posts 474
  • Neopoints 2
(0.4070/d/web8)