_PFA team of the year_ Cech Coleman - Cahill - Kompany - Shaw Hazard - Toure - Gerrard - Lallana Sturridge - Suar

I know 2K haven't had much time to work on what THQ left, but I'm really disappointed with the appearance of supersta

Any idea where I can find photos of the Divas in action/in their ring attires? I search up on Google Images and it's main

Hi, any idea if there will be an OS updateon the Galaxy Tab 2? Since the last update 4.2.2 it has been very slow and sluggish

I've been using the Web App for the last 5 days or so, logging in every day to get my free gift - but for some reason the

When will there be a emoji add-on? Don't want to download a different keyboard as I'm used to my Samsung default one.

I have a Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 myself but I'm looking to buy a a tablet as a gift for my Mum but can't afford another GT2.

Love and miss you always Dad x
We're blue, we're white, we're *bleep*ing dynamite
If the milk turns out to be sour, I ain't the kinda pussy to drink it.
Smack my ass and call me cowboy

----------

2010-2011


nPower Championship
Results
Match 1: Coventry City 2-0 Portsmouth
Goals: Eastwood 4, 70
Attendance: 18,818
Match 2: Stevenage 1-2 Portsmouth (Carling Cup)
Goals: Ciftci 8, Brown 36
Attendance: 4,236
Match 3: Portsmouth 1-1 Reading
Goals: Ciftci 8 - Kebe 87
Attendance: 16,497
Match 4: Preston 1-0 Portsmouth
Goals: Hayes 18
Attendance: 9,666
Match 5: Portsmouth 1-1 Crystal Palace (Carling Cup)| [Portsmouth win 4-3 on Penalties]
Goals: Nugent 57 - Sonko og 81
Attendance: 8,412
Match 6: Portsmouth 0-2 Cardiff City
Goals: Mullins 37 og , Bothroyd 49
Attendance: 15,866
Match 7: Portsmouth 0-0 Ipswich Town
Attendance: 15,445
Match 8: Crystal Palace 4-1 Portsmouth
Goals: Vaughan 14,55,59 Danns 81 (p) - Kitson 24
Attendance: 14,219
Match 9: Sheff Utd 1-0 Portsmouth
Goals: Evans 77
Attendance: 20,712
Match 10: Portsmouth 1-2 Leicester (Carling Cup)
Goals: Lawrence 82 - Morrison 3, Dyer 43
Attendance: 8,327
Match 11: Portsmouth 6-1 Leicester
Goals: Lawrence 10,33 (1 pen), Nugent 58, Kitson 59,83, Brown 90 - Howard 71
Attendance: 13,751
Match 12: Portsmouth 3-1 Bristol City
Goals: Utaka 51, Mokoena 58, Mullins 90 - Stead 53
Attendance: 14,417
Match 13: Middlesbrough 2-2 Portsmouth
Goals: Bates 29, Robson 42 pen - Bates 29, Robson 42 pen
Attendance: 13,749
Match 14: Portsmouth 3-2 Watord
Goals: Mullins 17, Kitson 72, Brown 80 - Taylor 67, McGinn 70
Attendance: 16,606
Match 15: Millwall 0-1 Portsmouth
Goals: Lawrence(p) 77
Attendance: 12,095
Match 15: Hull City 1-2 Portsmouth
Goals: Nugent 45, Halford 47 - Barmby 62
Match 16: Portsmouth 2-1 Nottingham Forest
Goals: Sonko 18, Lawrence 62 - Anderson 27
Attendance: 19,719
Sat Nov 6 Derby County (A)
Tue Nov 9 Queens Park Rangers (H)
Sat Nov 13 Doncaster Rovers (H)
Sat Nov 20 Barnsley (A)
Sat Nov 27 Swansea City (A)
Sat Dec 4 Burnley (H)
Sat Dec 11 Norwich City (A)
Sat Dec 18 S*bleep*horpe United (H)
Sun Dec 26 Millwall (H)
Tue Dec 28 Leeds United (A)
Sat Jan 1 Watford (A)
Mon Jan 3 Hull City (H)
Sat Jan 15 Nottingham Forest (A)
Sat Jan 22 Leeds United (H)
Tue Feb 1 Queens Park Rangers (A)
Sat Feb 5 Derby County (H)
Sat Feb 12 Doncaster Rovers (A)
Sat Feb 19 Barnsley (H)
Tue Feb 22 Crystal Palace (H)
Sat Feb 26 Ipswich Town (A)
Sat Mar 5 Sheffield United (H)
Tue Mar 8 Bristol City (A)
Sat Mar 12 Middlesbrough (H)
Sat Mar 19 Leicester City (A)
Sat Apr 2 Reading (A)
Sat Apr 9 Preston North End (H)
Tue Apr 12 Coventry City (H)
Sat Apr 16 Cardiff City (A)
Sat Apr 23 Swansea City (H)
Mon Apr 25 Burnley (A)
Sat Apr 30 Norwich City (H)
Sun May 8 S*bleep*horpe United (A)

other books

Read more
  • Portsmouth, England UK
  • Joined Feb 26, 2007
  • Male
  • private
  • private

Statistics

  • Profile views 13,948
  • Number of logins 12,231
  • Forum Posts 17,614

Communities

(0.0715/d/web3)