Biography

Ok, some stuff about me... I apologize in advance if any of the content is offensive in any way.

I...

--- am Hindu. Well, technically that's my religion. My nationality is Fiji-Indian. I moved from Fiji when I was three. Now I live in Australia.
--- am a demented little girl. Someone dropped me on my head when I was young, so now my brain lacks capacity needed in order to.
--- draw comics with my friend. I do most of the drawing, but we come up with the ideas together. Right now we're working on "Foetus Boy". it's about a boy genius who has the body of a foetus. As you can see it still needs work.
--- am the first child in a family of... erm... diversity? My father is an engineer... and he plays golf and chess. He is also a stock market kinda guy. My mother is a financial advisor at some large bank. She also thinks like a terrorist. She was telling me about cyanide pills and arsenic the other day. I think she is planning to murder me. My little brother, who is five years of age, draws pictures of demons and devils killing small children. Cute.
--- love Ps2, reading, drawing comics, lightining, coffee, and those little sugar sachets you get in cafes.

Interests

you can tell
from the glass on the floor
and the strings that are breaking
and i keep on breaking more
and it looks like i am shaking
but it's just the temperature
and then again
if it were any colder i could disengage
if i were any older i could act my age
but i dont think that you'd believe me
it's
not
the
way
i'm
meant
to
be
it's just the way the operation made me

Signature


The Dresden Dolls
Recent ActivityView More
Masquerade22 changed her avatar avatar

A little girl with no eyes who smiles miserably

  • Obscurity
  • Joined Aug 21, 2004
  • Female
  • 25 years young
  • private
  • N/A
  • AIM HeadlessAlice

Statistics

  • Profile views 671
  • Number of logins 6
  • Forum Posts 0

Friends

(0.1142/d/web8)