Last 10 Threads started by Akira_EX
SubjectRepliesDate
Nintendo Direct 11/5 2PM PT, 5PM ET, 5/11 10PM GMT, 11/6 7AM JST 6 Nov 04, 2014
Nintendo Direct 11/5 2PM PT, 5PM ET, 5/11 10PM GMT, 11/6 7AM JST 0 Nov 04, 2014
DLC Pack 1 Track: Excitebike Arena 10 Oct 28, 2014
Skyward Sword Theme now available in Japan 6 Oct 21, 2014
Link amiibo to work with Hyrule Warriors 19 Oct 21, 2014
Imageepoch announces Stella Glow (Simulation RPG) 0 Oct 21, 2014
Super Smash Bros. for Wii U Direct 10/23 3PM PT/6PM ET, 23/10 11PM BST, 24/10 12AM CEST, 10/24 7AM JST 29 Oct 20, 2014
Kowapoke: Junji Ito x Pokemon 2 Oct 17, 2014
Amazon leaks Wii U Board Game mode, Master/Crazy Hand Challenges, Stage Builder 15 Oct 17, 2014
Sakurai: Wii U version information announcement incoming 19 Oct 16, 2014
Last 10 Threads in which Akira_EX participated
SubjectRepliesDate
lost in translation 1 Dec 30, 2014
Link amiibo to work with Hyrule Warriors 19 Nov 15, 2014
Link amiibo to work with Hyrule Warriors 19 Nov 12, 2014
Nintendo Direct 11/5 2PM PT, 5PM ET, 5/11 10PM GMT, 11/6 7AM JST 6 Nov 04, 2014
Off-Topic GD IV: Bring on E3 2014! 634 Oct 24, 2014
Is Nintendo really just focusing on the Wii U? 18 Oct 24, 2014
Mewtwo will be free DLC for buyers of both Super Smash Bros. Wii U and 3DS, spring launch 93 Oct 24, 2014
Daily Image Discussion 4507 Oct 24, 2014
Mewtwo will be free DLC for buyers of both Super Smash Bros. Wii U and 3DS, spring launch 93 Oct 24, 2014
Mewtwo will be free DLC for buyers of both Super Smash Bros. Wii U and 3DS, spring launch 93 Oct 24, 2014
Favourite Forums
Forum nameCategory
Gaming Lounge Lounges
The Legend of Heroes: Trails in the Sky PC Games
Dead or Alive 5 PS3 Games
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Reborn PS3 Games
Tales of Graces f PS3 Games
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam Xbox 360 Games
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam 2 Xbox 360 Games
Dynasty Warriors: Gundam 3 Xbox 360 Games
General Wii Nintendo Wii Games
Tales of Graces (Import) Nintendo Wii Games
Xenoblade Chronicles Nintendo Wii Games
Dragon Quest IX: Sentinels of the Starry Skies Nintendo DS Games
General DS and DSi Nintendo DS Games
Ghost Trick: Phantom Detective Nintendo DS Games
Gyakuten Kenji 2 (Import) Nintendo DS Games
Infinite Space Nintendo DS Games
Osu! Tatakae! Ouendan (Import) Nintendo DS Games
Ouendan 2 (Import) Nintendo DS Games
Bravely Default Nintendo 3DS Games
Bravely Second Nintendo 3DS Games
Code of Princess Nintendo 3DS Games
Dai Gyakuten Saiban: Naruhodou Ryuunosuke no Bouken Nintendo 3DS Games
Fantasy Life Nintendo 3DS Games
Final Fantasy Explorers Nintendo 3DS Games
General Nintendo 3DS Nintendo 3DS Games
Gundam The 3D Battle Nintendo 3DS Games
Kid Icarus: Uprising Nintendo 3DS Games
Kingdom Hearts 3D [Dream Drop Distance] Nintendo 3DS Games
Mario Golf: World Tour Nintendo 3DS Games
Mario Kart 7 Nintendo 3DS Games
Mario Tennis Open Nintendo 3DS Games
Paper Mario: Sticker Star Nintendo 3DS Games
Persona Q: Shadow of the Labyrinth Nintendo 3DS Games
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney - Dual Destinies Nintendo 3DS Games
Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Trilogy Nintendo 3DS Games
Professor Layton and the Azran Legacy Nintendo 3DS Games
Professor Layton and the Miracle Mask Nintendo 3DS Games
Professor Layton vs. Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney Nintendo 3DS Games
Project X Zone Nintendo 3DS Games
Rhythm Thief & the Emperor’s Treasure Nintendo 3DS Games
Shin Megami Tensei IV Nintendo 3DS Games
Shin Megami Tensei: Devil Summoner - Soul Hackers Nintendo 3DS Games
Super Smash Bros. 3DS/Wii U Nintendo 3DS Games
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Nintendo 3DS Games
Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call Nintendo 3DS Games
Bayonetta 2 Wii U Games
Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker Wii U Games
General Wii U Wii U Games
Hyrule Warriors Wii U Games
Mario Kart 8 Wii U Games
Super Smash Bros. Wii U Wii U Games
The Wonderful 101 Wii U Games
Xenoblade Chronicles X Wii U Games
Android General Discussion Android: Discussion and Games
Anime Special Interest
Arcade/Coin-Op Special Interest
Classic Gaming Special Interest
Doujin Games Special Interest
Food & Cooking Special Interest
Gundam Special Interest
FAQ/VFAQ Authors and Feedback Site Related
ReQuests, Feedback and Suggestions Site Related
Site Contributor's Forum Site Related
Site News and Announcements Site Related
Site/Forums Help and QA Site Related
GameGrep Announcements and Changes GameGrep Forums
GameGrep Bugs GameGrep Forums
GameGrep Central GameGrep Forums
GameGrep Community Tips and Pending Articles GameGrep Forums
(0.0725/d/web3)