Neoseeker.com Forum Thread: Introduction Thread - page 4

reprinted from http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/
original thread: http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/59286/t1759792-introduction-thread/4.htm

Author:   Geo
Date:   Sep 22, 12 at 9:58pm (PST)
Subject:   re: Introduction Thread
-------------------------------------------
Hi(ghbury)!

Obviously a 26-year-old Arsenal fan here. I've been playing FM since 2008. It's an amazing game and I'll be definitely picking up FM13 through Steam.
If there's anyone interested in setting up a network game, please do not forget to ring me.

Author:   theoriginalgooner
Date:   Sep 23, 12 at 1:30am (PST)
Had my first taste of management games with CM03, got hooked on FM06 and have played every game religiously since. More of a lurker around here, don't post much but I may try when the new game comes out

Author:   Parmar1993
Date:   Sep 23, 12 at 2:02am (PST)
quote theoriginalgooner
Had my first taste of management games with CM03, got hooked on FM06 and have played every game religiously since. More of a lurker around here, don't post much but I may try when the new game comes out
join in the Arsenal team discussion this year. it is always the most popular team discussion on these forums and it would be nice to have some fresh faces around there.

Author:   tangofanta
Date:   Sep 26, 12 at 5:14am (PST)
been playing fm for as long as i can remember probably 1995 or so
who else remembers when all you could do was this....

Author:   theoriginalgooner
Date:   Sep 26, 12 at 10:38am (PST)
quote parmar1993
join in the Arsenal team discussion this year. it is always the most popular team discussion on these forums and it would be nice to have some fresh faces around there.
There always a great game on FM. Yeah think I might join in, always fancied doing a SOMS as it goes.

Date:   Sep 26, 12 at 11:05am (PST)
quote theoriginalgooner
quote parmar1993