Neoseeker.com Forum Thread: Introductions - page 4

reprinted from http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/
original thread: http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/57516/t1730319-introductions/4.htm

Author:   Chelskiman
Date:   Aug 09, 12 at 5:10am (PST)
Subject:   re: Introductions
-------------------------------------------
quote Februarys Shadow
quote Chelskiman
quote Februarys Shadow
Hello,

My names Adam and I'm new to Neoseeker and PES but I hope to make some friends and have a good time.

Thank you.

Hello, Adam! It's nice to see a new face here. I'm sure you can make many friends here. In fact, I'll be your first friend!
Thank you for the kind response Chelskiman, I appreciate it. I would really like a best friend on here as having played the demo a few times, I really think I'm going to buy this game, so I hope to see you more often.
I'm always looking for people to join my Neo family. You can be my Neo step cousin if you want to!

Author:   Februarys Shadow
Date:   Aug 09, 12 at 6:05am (PST)
Oh how kind. I would derely love to. Thank you kindly for the opportunity.

Author:   Lyonnais
Date:   Aug 23, 12 at 6:24pm (PST)
Hello, I'm Adam. I've been playing since PES 2009, and I also used to be a PES Wiki Mod. 8D

Also, Whelan likes men. And I'm thinking of getting MSN back up, and running if a lot of you guys still use that.

Author:   tidus04
Date:   Aug 25, 12 at 2:30pm (PST)
Hi im tidus04.

I'm still unsure if I will be getting this title, Fifa 13 is on my lists for UT but it all depends if BAL looks tempting on this years version as it's all I play.

Author:   Madrid Man
Date:   Sep 01, 12 at 6:04pm (PST)
I don't understand what to do in here.

Author:   Johnny Pizza Man 78
Date:   Sep 03, 12 at 1:41pm (PST)