Neoseeker.com Forum Thread: Quick question? - page 1

reprinted from http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/
original thread: http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/55317/t1762993-quick-question/

Author:   Kurai_Miu
Date:   Sep 23, 12 at 2:55am (PST)
Subject:   Quick question?
-------------------------------------------
Is spamming same move over and over like welcomed in tekken cause that's all I've seen ppl do when in ranked match, honestly I'm new to tekken it's my first one got it cause a good friend wanted to play together. But if that's all ppl in ranked matches to is down someone and spam a kick or do the same 3 hit combo over and over then was all the time I spent so far learning a lot of Jun's combos in vain. I admit im not great yet but if just spamming is all ppl do I'm discouraged to play ranked anymore and just do rooms with friends and kick spammers.

Author:   Gamesta100
Date:   Sep 23, 12 at 3:16am (PST)
Subject:   re: Quick question?
It's not "welcomed" in any fighter but every fighter is full of them. Many gamers don't give a damn about fun. Many only care about win/loss ratios and if spamming and taking all the fun out of the game gets them many wins and few losses then so be it.

That's why I don't like playing fighters online.

Author:   Kurai_Miu
Date:   Sep 23, 12 at 9:54am (PST)
quote Gamesta100
It's not "welcomed" in any fighter but every fighter is full of them. Many gamers don't give a damn about fun. Many only care about win/loss ratios and if spamming and taking all the fun out of the game gets them many wins and few losses then so be it.

That's why I don't like playing fighters online.