Neoseeker.com Forum Thread: Liverpool FC [2] - page 25

reprinted from http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/
original thread: http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/55050/t1713211-liverpool-fc-2/25.htm

Author:   berglufc
Date:   Sep 25, 12 at 2:40am (PST)
Subject:   re: Liverpool FC [2]
-------------------------------------------
Will play this along side my Juventus game

will only be signing 2 players (probs a strikers and a defender)

As im a narrow manager i dont realy like playing wide so may try and use a 4-1-3-1-1 with a DM and 3 CMS. But if nothing works during pre season i will change to 2 wingers ( suarez & sterling / borini )

Author:   kingy221
Date:   Sep 25, 12 at 3:54am (PST)
i just beat man utd 5-4 kuyt scored 4 and bellamy got the other
then i went on to beat newcastle 4-0 with kuyt getting another 2 so hes 6 goals in 2 games and am currently top after 10 games

Author:   berglufc
Date:   Sep 25, 12 at 4:23am (PST)
quote kingy221
then i went on to beat newcastle 4-0 with kuyt getting another 2 so hes 6 goals in 2 games and am currently top after 10 games
you not playing on the latest update ?

Date:   Sep 25, 12 at 5:01am (PST)
quote berglufc
quote kingy221
you not playing on the latest update ?
nope no point fm13 is out next month if am correct

Author:   harbin
Date:   Sep 25, 12 at 6:14am (PST)
quote kingy221
quote harbin91
Hi Kingy221 shame the HDR and the LFC discussion threads are deader than Aggers medial ligament.
i know bud aint played in ages but might still play as liverpool till fm13 comes out though. hows it goin anyways bud
Not bad. Most of my updates have been in the HDR due to lack of activity.

Dominating domestically like I've never done before on an FM. Had two seasons where I went unbeaten in the league, hitting the 100pts mark on the last one of them, with a record of 31-7-0.