Neoseeker.com Forum Thread: Introductions: Welcome to Skyrim! - page 13

reprinted from http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/
original thread: http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/52479/t1602063-introductions-welcome-to-skyrim/13.htm

Author:   BluePhoenix
Date:   Oct 09, 11 at 8:49pm (PST)
Subject:   re: Introductions: Welcome to Skyrim!
-------------------------------------------
quote MasterOfBlades
quote BluePhoenix
Welcome all new friends, please enjoy your time here and post more ^^
You can't win my friendship with niceness. If you want it, you'll have to pay me. Lol
I'm a student, chances of you getting money off me are laughable

Author:   MasterOfBlades
Date:   Oct 09, 11 at 8:50pm (PST)
quote BluePhoenix
quote MasterOfBlades
quote BluePhoenix
Welcome all new friends, please enjoy your time here and post more ^^
You can't win my friendship with niceness. If you want it, you'll have to pay me. Lol
I'm a student, chances of you getting money off me are laughable
Compromise: do my homework for me. Or strip. XD

Author:   hog76
Date:   Oct 12, 11 at 11:08pm (PST)
i wander how many dragon are there in the game is there going to be more than 20?

Author:   BlackLabel
Date:   Oct 12, 11 at 11:35pm (PST)
Hey I'm BlackLabel.. I'm looking forward to this game quite a bit. Oblivion is one of my all time favourite games so this has some big boots to fill.

quote hog
i wander how many dragon are there in the game is there going to be more than 20?
Unlimited.. Dragons like any enemy in Skyrim are a standard enemy type to the point that despite looking like boss characters you can be attacked by as many as 2-3 at a time if you're unlucky.

Author:   hog76
Date:   Oct 13, 11 at 1:30am (PST)
THATS COOL ATTACKED BY 2 OR 3 IS GOING TO BE FUN AND HARD BUT FUN

Author:   MASHEDBUG
Date:   Oct 15, 11 at 9:04am (PST)
Hi, I'm MB