Neoseeker.com Forum Thread: Kid Icarus NeoWiki - page 4

reprinted from http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/
original thread: http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/50545/t1721871-kid-icarus-neowiki/4.htm

Author:   Capaldi
Date:   Jul 04, 12 at 7:49am (PST)
Subject:   re: Kid Icarus NeoWiki
-------------------------------------------
quote Symphonic Abyss
Hey everyone. I just wanted to let you know that I'm taking myself off as Wiki Leader for this wiki. I'm a Wiki Super Admin however, so I'll still be floating around handling some of the behind-the-scenes stuff. If you need anything though, don't hesitate to notify me. I can handle anything you guys need. Thanks everyone.
Does that mean you will no longer be contributing to it? Or that you're just not leading it anymore?
Oh and will we get a new leader, or are we doomed to having no leader for the rest of time?

Author:   Symphonic Abyss
Date:   Jul 04, 12 at 11:33am (PST)
Blazing Tempest - Both. I might contribute here and there, and I'll be making templates if you guys ever need them, but I doubt I'll be hanging around too much. However, because I'm Wiki Super, you can come to me whenever you need something done. I just don't want to stick myself with a position because I won't do anything with it. Since I'm still the KI:U Forum Moderator though, I'll still be working with anyone with wiki-forum integration. =)

Right now, I'm going to say no to leaders. I'm still here if you need any help with anything, I just won't have the tag anymore. Since I'm supervising though, there's no need for a wiki leader. If I do decide you guys need one, you'll get one.

Date:   Jul 04, 12 at 11:55am (PST)
quote Symphonic Abyss