Neoseeker.com Forum Thread: Introduction Thread - page 8

reprinted from http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/
original thread: http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/44116/t1360363-introduction-thread/8.htm

Author:   Hacksaw68
Date:   Apr 05, 10 at 5:06am (PST)
Subject:   re: Introduction Thread
-------------------------------------------
Old School Pokemon player coming back from my last played Pokemon game about 8 years ago, Gold Version, and of course you guessed it ... I'm a Heart Gold supporter! I am still learning your new kids fangeld version of the game. BUT! I am learning pretty fast. Also yes, I'm a 20 year old playing Pokemon!

Author:   Daydreaming
Date:   Apr 05, 10 at 8:13pm (PST)

HO-OH'S WING LOOKS LIKE A MELON!!
OMFGWTFBBQ!?

...and, I'm Daydreaming. :3 Day for short.

I'm loving Heart Gold so far, and if you're wondering why I picked Heart Gold instead of the awesome-sounding Soul Silver (it's not because of the melon wing) it's because I already have a lot of Lugias from a cloning glitch. =D

Oh, and HAI! =]

Author:   Tydeth
Date:   Apr 07, 10 at 7:47pm (PST)
Greetings. I am Tydeth. I probably should have posted here first, rather than posting elsewhere in forum then finding this thread, but I doubt anyone really cares.

I played Gold back in the day, so I play HeartGold now.

Author:   acidalien
Date:   Apr 08, 10 at 1:05am (PST)
Hi, I'm an alien. My name is Acidalien. Bye!

Author:   Marmot
Date:   Apr 08, 10 at 12:05pm (PST)
Yoho, so far I played Pokémon Blue, Gold, Ruby, Emerald, Diamond and Platinum. I´m playing Heartgold now for a week and i just finished beating the E4 for the second time. My party at the moment is Feraligatr (71), Mewto (80), Lugia (73), Ho-Oh (58), Pidgeot (53) and Wigglytuff (52). You'll be sure to find me here a lot.

Cheers!

Author:   Boo
Date:   Apr 10, 10 at 6:32pm (PST)