Neoseeker.com Forum Thread: Hi everyone. Please RMT 5th gen trick room team! ty :D - page 1

reprinted from http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/
original thread: http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/36119/t1810974-hi-everyone-please-rmt-5th-gen-trick-room-team-ty/

Author:   Necromorphs
Date:   Dec 29, 12 at 12:58pm (PST)
Subject:   Hi everyone. Please RMT 5th gen trick room team! ty :D
-------------------------------------------
Hi everyone! This is my first try at a competitive trick room team! Still havent finished it yet completely but heres whats in store. Please let me know what i can do to make it better, all opinions are welcome! Thank you!

Reuniclus ( Quiet)
item: Life Orb
Ability: Magic gaurd
Evs: 252 hp 252 spatk 4sdef
Moves: Psychic
Recover
Trick Room
Focus Blast

note: i really like reuniclus as he's a very bulky TR setup with good covarage

Marowak (Brave)
item: thick club
ability: rock head
Evs: 252 hp, 252 atk, 4 spdef
Moves: Double Edge
Rock Slide
Earthquake
Fire Punch

note: I think marowak seems to be a great Tr sweeper due to his amazing attack stat with the thick club. Not sure about the moveset to give him.

Porygon 2 (Quiet)
item: Eviolite
ability: Trace
Evs: 252 hp, 252 spatk, 4 def
Moves: Ice Beam
Thunderbult
Recover
Trick room
note: this is my 2nd trick room setup. He seems to be very bulky when given that item and has a good moveset i believe.

Escavalier (Brave)
item: Choice band
ability: Swarm
Evs: 252 hp, 252 atk, 4 spdef
Moves: Megahorn
Ironhead
Pursuit
Return
Note: Love having escavalier on the tr team as he has a very good attack stat and when tr is up has one of the fastest speeds around. I hate that his movepool lacks a bit but think these moves are good except maybe return, not sure what to put in that forth slot. And the item im not too sure either.

Cofagrifus (Quiet)
item: Leftovers
ability: munny
Evs: 252 hp, 252 spatk, 4 spdef
moves: Shadow Ball
Trick Room
Nasty Plot
Energy Ball