Neoseeker.com Forum Thread: ///// INITIUM ||||| CLANOVUM \\\\\ [Thread #3] [6/18] - page 11

reprinted from http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/
original thread: http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/36118/t1803277-initium-clanovum-thread-3-6-18/11.htm

Author:   Abysmal
Date:   Jan 08, 13 at 12:35pm (PST)
Subject:   re: ///// INITIUM ||||| CLANOVUM \\\\\ [Thread #3] [6/18]
-------------------------------------------
NovaBlueShinyUmbreon Where are you? We are going to blow your notifications like never before!! lol

Well I could try and make something but I'm not that good with PhotoShop. I have it but I rarely use it. I only got it to do this one thing with it.
Every game changes so I'm guessing it's Pokemon's time. I doubt it'll be bad though.

Author:   firestyle3
Date:   Jan 08, 13 at 12:36pm (PST)
Takiro I could probably come up with an idea and outline for a new banner but that is about all I may be able to do short of looking for images to be used in the final draft of the banner
Jperry87 I love that this clan is a place to chill out, relax, and just talk about those things which we share a common interest (Pokemon being the biggest of them all) I will look over the clan threads and see where we might be able to improve.

Also coconut16, Abysmal, and all others Interesting bit of info that I found is that it seems as if shellos was supposed to be a gen 3 pokemon but was instead made to be a gen 4 pokemon instead. Also it seems highly unlikely that there will be a gen 3 remake anytime soon as gen 3 can transfer forward while the remade games (red, green, gold, and silver were in compatible with the later generations thus the remake.

Date:   Jan 08, 13 at 1:02pm (PST)
firestyle3 FireRed/LeafGreen is a remake, but they still released HG/SS. I think it's about time. It's a shame it won't be the 10th Anniversary, but I'd be happy if it even comes out. (: