Neoseeker.com Forum Thread: Introduction Thread - page 13

reprinted from http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/
original thread: http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/34727/t1035155-introduction-thread/13.htm

Author:   Clodinus
Date:   Dec 20, 11 at 10:58am (PST)
Subject:   re: Introduction Thread
-------------------------------------------
My name is Clodinus haven't got the game yet but thinking about getting it with some xmas money... i am quite new to the series got Freedom unite a couple of days ago but am already addicted hopefully i can get good armour and such quicker in this game as i will know what i am doing

Author:   EpicwinFTW
Date:   Dec 23, 11 at 3:08am (PST)
Hi guys I love Mh3 and I really hope to hunt with some of you some time. My name is nick(no capital letters). My HR is 35 and rising, and my ID is xk3fw2. Hope to see you online sometime.

Author:   killergamer99
Date:   Jan 09, 12 at 12:27am (PST)
Hey guys my names Cole character is Hazusu but ive played freedom 2 and freedom unite for over 600 hours im pretty familiar with the game but just started playing tri hoping to have some help maybe and quest with you guys when i get everything figured out

Author:   Scion
Date:   Jan 26, 12 at 12:18am (PST)
Ello there my names Scion i play a lot of MH3 online, i like helpin out little noobies sometimes hunt wiht me sometime

Author:   sjfksjfgklsjdklg
Date:   Feb 03, 12 at 2:00pm (PST)
ive just started playing this game im going to beat the offline first then play online but ill play online with some of you guys when im done names ChrisLee on monster hunter 3 tri:D

Author:   Ignacio
Date:   Feb 24, 12 at 12:01am (PST)
Hey guys my name is Ignacio and Im online most of the time (Im HR 125)

Author:   Psycho5050
Date:   Mar 30, 12 at 7:50pm (PST)
quote neji 9889
i feel important now
I was going to say the same thing but the topic was closed. I honestly didn't think I made a big enough impact for someone to remember me after I stopped playing. Who knew.