Neoseeker.com Forum Thread: ~(*Introduce*Yourself*)~ - page 28

reprinted from http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/
original thread: http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/32487/t687367-introduce-yourself/28.htm

Author:   TitanicFan
Date:   Jun 23, 10 at 3:13pm (PST)
Subject:   IntroduceYourself
-------------------------------------------
Hi, everyone! I'm TitanicFan and I just joined today. This is my first post. I love Harvest Moon Games and this game is definitely one of my favourites. I love this game.

Author:   Lunamoon
Date:   Jul 01, 10 at 7:41pm (PST)
Subject:   re: ~(*Introduce*Yourself*)~
Hey everyone! I'm Lunamoon, and I've been playing Harvest Moon since I was 6 years old. I never get tired of it.

Author:   Onyx Forever
Date:   Aug 05, 10 at 11:56pm (PST)
Hello! I'm Onyx Forever, but please call me Kellie. I bought Harvest Moon: Tree of Tranquility a few days ago after watching my friend playing the Animal Parade one. All I can say is that it's really, really fun!

Author:   Cerulean
Date:   Aug 05, 10 at 11:57pm (PST)
Hello, and welcome, Kellie!
I hope you find our humble forum of use to you. ;3

Author:   Musicalality
Date:   Nov 06, 10 at 11:10pm (PST)
Hmm, seems as if the introduction thread has gotten stale.

Well, I'm Musicalality. You may have seen me around this site many times in the past few years (as different aliases [i.e. Thyta, Twilight Empress]; not to sound creepy or anything), but I'm not going to go into that. Nice to meet you all. Again, some of you.

-Musicalality-

Author:   Maria10is10
Date:   Nov 17, 10 at 6:54pm (PST)
Heyo!

The intro thread had kinda died, hasn't it?? -.-

Well, hello again! ^^

~Maria~

Author:   Denny the Fisher
Date:   Jan 24, 11 at 12:55am (PST)
Hey, Tyler here.
You might know me from the Harvest Moon DS Forum, which may add is AWESOME! And yeah so hi!

Author:   Ditnopota
Date:   Jan 24, 11 at 6:47am (PST)