Neoseeker.com Forum Thread: Newbies Corner - page 9

reprinted from http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/
original thread: http://www.neoseeker.com/forums/24413/t1300177-newbies-corner/9.htm

Author:   Awsomness4Pres
Date:   Aug 03, 11 at 8:45pm (PST)
Subject:   re: Newbies Corner
-------------------------------------------
    Hello everyone, my name is Awsomness4Pres, and my favlourite Pokemon is Mienshao.

Author:   PkmnNewb
Date:   Aug 04, 11 at 8:22pm (PST)
My name is not important but you call me pkmn newb.

Author:   Vanity12
Date:   Oct 08, 11 at 4:03pm (PST)
Hey there , everyone . Im Vanity , and Im new to Neoseeker . If anyone wants to battle or trade , just let me know and I will let you know if Im up for it ^w^

I love all Pokémon , but my favorite would have to be either Servine or Ampharos . I dont like the shiny form of Ampharos , but I love shiny Servine .

Author:   PokeMasterStar1
Date:   Nov 12, 11 at 6:38am (PST)
Hi people of Pokemon!
I'm not very new to neoseeker, but I am to battling and trading. I can tell a good trade, don't get me wrong, but I'm not the best. Also, I still have a LOT to learn about battling. I rely on Bron too much. Plus, I also need to learn to switch Pokemon! I have a level 84 Houndoom and my second highest is a level 57 Raichu! Anwyas, I still need to learn a lot, so I feel as the newbies corner is the best thing.
PS, I am not into shinies and stuff like that. As I said, I don't know what EV'S, or, UT's are, so, if you say anything like that, you're going to have to explain.