Thread titleFromLast replied
Now searching...
Neoseeker Forums » » » The Lord of the Rings Online: Shadows of Angmar » Introductions Thread » Post Reply

Note to Guests: For the enjoyment of other visitors, and to help keep this forum tidy and working smoothly, please make sure you search the forum before posting your question.
REPLY TO A THREAD
Name:* Members, please LOGIN before posting
Email: We use this to display your Gravatar

Sign in with
Subject:*

HTML is not allowed
markup is allowed

Help with markup tags

Enabling Buttons in IE7

Smilies:
  ·all smilies here
:) :P ;) :( :| ;( :D :confused: :cool: :# :o ^_^ :colored: :thick:

hideOriginal Post

May 22, 06 at 10:48pmtomithedeon

Hello, I'm Tomithedeon (tom-ith-id-ian) (NOT TOMI!) and I like Lord of the Rings. Please introduce yourself here.

Thread Recap (last 10 posts from newest to oldest)

Nov 26, 08 at 7:45pm
HilaryDuffGta

hi i'm todd aka duffy...i started playing this last night out here in rancho dominguez with my friend april and have a burgler character...i cant remember what server we are playing on but its a good game so far...

Dec 31, 07 at 4:28am
protoX4

quote Danger
Hey guys.

I've played WoW a bit over the last two years but never really got into it. So I was looking for a MMORPG to get into and my mate suggested LOTR. With the 7 day trial on offer, I've decided to give it a go. Downloading the client as I type this and hope to be up and running soon. So, if anyone has any hints or tips for starting off then feel free to tell me!

See y'all around the forum.
i have a hint. you can play the trial more than once, just use a different email. first time go through with a freep (free person: dwarf, elf, hobbit, man), second time get to level 10 freep and playe creep (monster player).