Thread titleFromLast replied
Now searching...
Neoseeker Forums » » » Obscure » ObScure » Post Reply

Note to Guests: For the enjoyment of other visitors, and to help keep this forum tidy and working smoothly, please make sure you search the forum before posting your question.
REPLY TO A THREAD
Name:* Members, please LOGIN before posting
Email: We use this to display your Gravatar

Sign in with
Subject:*

HTML is not allowed
markup is allowed

Help with markup tags

Enabling Buttons in IE7

Smilies:
  ·all smilies here
:) :P ;) :( :| ;( :D :confused: :cool: :# :o ^_^ :colored: :thick:

hideOriginal Post

Oct 25, 05 at 10:28pmDiana95

I am a newbie to the world of pc gaming. Actually this is the second game I have ever played. My question is how DO I MOVE THE BOOKCASE on the second floor???......I am going nuts.

Diana

Thread Recap (last 10 posts from newest to oldest)

Feb 18, 07 at 2:52am
reddogtrucking

I hope someone answers the above thread soon, because I can't get the painting to move either. I have double and triple checked the coordinates and also tried the action key on the statue beside the painting and nothing happens.

Jan 01, 07 at 10:48am
alex_stunna_shads

plss describle exactly how to do with the office of Frieman the cordinats doesnt work

Apr 17, 06 at 8:42am
EastBayRay

For the painting just press Action on the statue head next to it

Dec 09, 05 at 9:42am
Jape

I'm stuck with the painting at Friedman's office. I have the coordinates but the painting doesn't open.....
Can someone help me please?????

Dec 06, 05 at 5:35pm
john61

quote John61
quote Diana95
I am a newbie to the world of pc gaming. Actually this is the second game I have ever played. My question is how DO I MOVE THE BOOKCASE on the second floor???......I am going nuts.

Diana
You'll have to fiddle with directions for a while. When the character is beside the bookcase and oriented just the right way, he or she will crouch.