Subject:*

HTML is not allowed
markup is allowed

Help with markup tags

Enabling Buttons in IE7

Smilies:
  ·all smilies here
:) :P ;) :( :| ;( :D :confused: :cool: :# :o ^_^ :colored: :thick:
Note to Guests: For the enjoyment of other visitors, and to help keep this forum tidy and working smoothly, please make sure you search the forum before posting your question.

hideOriginal Post

Jun 20, 04 at 6:13pmdezdachimp

what is it for? sorry if someone allready said that but this is my first post what does it do? i activate it and nothing happened or does it only work in free play?

This message was edited by serialzero(moderator) on Jun 28 2004.

Thread Recap (last 10 posts from newest to oldest)

Jan 30, 12 at 3:10am
KayleeMelton

You guys all take this so seriously...
I honestly just want help in games...

Jan 08, 12 at 1:21am
Stitch

quote KayleeMelton
I'm new to all of this and don't know your guy's rules or how any of this works ):
I just want help lol(:
lol, almost every forum has a rules thread, even this forum has one.
Although, every forum has it a bit different depending on who moderated it in the past, like in these old forums, or is currently the moderator in (still) active forums.

And there's also a site wide rule, which can be read here.

If you take your time to read some of it, then you're prepared to use these forums, well awared what can or can not be done in these forums.

It's better that you know somehting before you do somehting that might require a moderator's attention.

Also, if you need any help or have questions regarding the site or forums usage and their features, you can check on the Site/Help Forum Q/A.

Many information about the site and forums can be found there, and for any further questions, then that's the place to go.
Only ask questions regarding the site and forums and their features, don't go there for any game help, that's where the forums specifically made for the games are for.

Welcome to Neoseeker, btw.