Thread titleFromLast replied
Now searching...
Neoseeker Forums » » » » Tales of Xillia » Off-Topic General Discussion I - Yoked-Out Bazongas! » Post Reply

Note to Guests: Welcome to the Tales of Xillia forum! Hope you stick around and have a great time here!
REPLY TO A THREAD
Name:* Members, please LOGIN before posting
Email: We use this to display your Gravatar

Sign in with
Subject:*

HTML is not allowed
markup is allowed

Help with markup tags

Enabling Buttons in IE7

Smilies:
  ·all smilies here
:) :P ;) :( :| ;( :D :confused: :cool: :# :o ^_^ :colored: :thick:
Community Badges

Join to get access to all the badges!

hideOriginal Post

Aug 30, 13 at 2:47pmSymphonic Abyss

Hi guys! I'd like to do my best to get the Tales community together as friends, and this is my first attempt at it. This is our off-topic general discussion, where you can chat about anything you'd like - your day, that amazing dinner you just ate, whatever. I'll always be here to chat with you! Hopefully, you'll be here responding.

A few guidelines though:
  • Try to keep all Tales of Xillia discussion (or any Tales discussion at all...if you have a question for another game, I'll redirect you, but we'll do our best to answer your questions) outside of this thread and in the rest of the forum.
  • Abide by all sitewide rules!
  • Posts with no content in them are frowned upon! Try to add to the conversation with you post!
  • Post counts are disabled within this thread, so spamming or over-posting will NOT help raise it!
So, welcome guys! Hope you have a great time here with your fellow Tales nerds!

Thread Recap (last 10 posts from newest to oldest)

Oct 10, 13 at 9:41pm
Tenshi

I'm probably going to have to skip Chronicles due to time constraints.

Oct 10, 13 at 6:27pm
Fauve