Thread titleFromLast replied
Now searching...
Neoseeker Forums » » Hardware, Builds and Overclocking » Help with picking a Graphics Card » Post Reply

Note to Guests: Advertising of any kind is not allowed in these forums!If you fix your problem on your own, please post a message describing how you fixed the issue so that others with a similar problem can use your method to fix their issue.
REPLY TO A THREAD
Name:* Members, please LOGIN before posting
Email: We use this to display your Gravatar

Sign in with
Subject:*

HTML is not allowed
markup is allowed

Help with markup tags

Enabling Buttons in IE7

Smilies:
  ·all smilies here
:) :P ;) :( :| ;( :D :confused: :cool: :# :o ^_^ :colored: :thick:

hideOriginal Post

Nov 18, 12 at 11:25pmjohn222

Hello, I am not too tech savvy, but I have an old computer that I want to have slightly upgraded. I have desktop with a Dell 0G3HR7 motherboard, and I would like to upgrade the graphics card. It is currently a Nvidia 310, and I was wondering what is the best graphics card that will work with my motherboard for about $200. I will be gaming with this machine. Thanks in advance.

Thread Recap (last 10 posts from newest to oldest)

Mar 20, 13 at 2:52am
N00b Killer

I do like that ASUS one with the two DVI ports. I need to upgrade my second monitor anyways so I might look into getting at least one with a data port so I can try out that triple monitor gaming

Mar 19, 13 at 6:20am
aaron6581230

quote N00b Killer
Don't want to create a new thread when there's already one so sorry for (again) high jacking this thread.