Thread titleFromLast replied
Now searching...
Neoseeker Forums » » » » Pokémon HeartGold Version » Power item question » Post Reply

Note to Guests: For the enjoyment of other visitors, and to help keep this forum tidy and working smoothly, please make sure you search the forum before posting your question.Hey! Want advice/feedback on your Pokemon team? All "rate my team" threads belong in the Strategy forum!
REPLY TO A THREAD
Name:* Members, please LOGIN before posting
Email: We use this to display your Gravatar

Sign in with
Subject:*
Message:*


HTML is not allowed
markup is allowed

Help with markup tags

Enabling Buttons in IE7




Smilies:
  ·all smilies here
:) :P ;) :( :| ;( :D :confused: :cool: :# :o ^_^ :colored: :thick:
Community Badges

Join to get access to all the badges!

Thread Recap (last 10 posts from newest to oldest)

Nov 19, 12 at 11:12pm
rsm650


quote Phi
    Nope, any Pokemon used in battle get the same evs. They are not halved.

Awesome thanks.



Nov 17, 12 at 12:54pm
Phi


    Nope, any Pokemon used in battle get the same evs. They are not halved.




Nov 13, 12 at 5:39pm
rsm650


Let's say I have a level 1 Scizor with a Power Weight which gives 4 HP EVs and I encounter a level 32 Seaking which gives 2 Atk EVs. I promptly switch out Scizor to one of my stronger Pokemon and defeat the Seaking. Does Scizor still gain the 4 HP EVs and 2 Atk EVs, even though she switched out? I don't want to mess this up since it took me days to hatch a Scyther with an Adamant nature and good IVs lol.



Powered by neoforums v2.3.0 (Bolieve)
Copyright Neo Era Media, Inc. 1999-2014

Neoseeker.com   |   Forum Rules   |   Forum FAQ   |   Neoseeker Terms of Use   |   Supermods On Duty [ server id: web2 ··· elapsed: 0.1097]
Chat and Lounges
Game Platforms
Mobile Platforms