Thread titleFromLast replied
Now searching...
Neoseeker Forums » » » Tekken Tag Tournament 2 » Quick question? » Post Reply

Note to Guests: For the enjoyment of other visitors, and to help keep this forum tidy and working smoothly, please make sure you search the forum before posting your question.
REPLY TO A THREAD
Name:* Members, please LOGIN before posting
Email: We use this to display your Gravatar

Sign in with
Subject:*

HTML is not allowed
markup is allowed

Help with markup tags

Enabling Buttons in IE7

Smilies:
  ·all smilies here
:) :P ;) :( :| ;( :D :confused: :cool: :# :o ^_^ :colored: :thick:

hideOriginal Post

Sep 23, 12 at 2:55amKurai_Miu

Is spamming same move over and over like welcomed in tekken cause that's all I've seen ppl do when in ranked match, honestly I'm new to tekken it's my first one got it cause a good friend wanted to play together. But if that's all ppl in ranked matches to is down someone and spam a kick or do the same 3 hit combo over and over then was all the time I spent so far learning a lot of Jun's combos in vain. I admit im not great yet but if just spamming is all ppl do I'm discouraged to play ranked anymore and just do rooms with friends and kick spammers.

Thread Recap (last 10 posts from newest to oldest)

Nov 28, 12 at 3:03am
Kokoro

Yeah, I plan to get more characters there in the future, but I just haven't been playing this game as much lately.

Nov 27, 12 at 10:47am
AgatioGanon

Kokoro, you could probrably get more characters than I could to that level if you wanted to, I'm awful at it.

Seriously, mostly all those ghost battles I won by luck, I don't block that much, technically all I do is cheap shot when the cpu is being stupid, I don't even know how I did this in the first place, like I said, luck.

Nov 26, 12 at 2:17am
Kokoro

The characters I have gotten to True Tekken God (the name of the highest ranking) with so far are Lili, Angel, Jun and Alisa.

Nov 24, 12 at 11:44pm
AgatioGanon