Thread titleFromLast replied
Now searching...
Neoseeker Forums » » » Tekken Tag Tournament 2 » Quick question? » Post Reply

Note to Guests: For the enjoyment of other visitors, and to help keep this forum tidy and working smoothly, please make sure you search the forum before posting your question.

hideOriginal Post

Sep 23, 12 at 2:55amKurai_Miu

Is spamming same move over and over like welcomed in tekken cause that's all I've seen ppl do when in ranked match, honestly I'm new to tekken it's my first one got it cause a good friend wanted to play together. But if that's all ppl in ranked matches to is down someone and spam a kick or do the same 3 hit combo over and over then was all the time I spent so far learning a lot of Jun's combos in vain. I admit im not great yet but if just spamming is all ppl do I'm discouraged to play ranked anymore and just do rooms with friends and kick spammers.

Thread Recap (last 10 posts from newest to oldest)

Oct 19, 15 at 4:12am

you on psn?

Aug 15, 15 at 12:45am