Thread titleFromLast replied
Now searching...
Neoseeker Forums » » » Darksiders II » Ending *Spoilers* » Post Reply

Note to Guests: For the enjoyment of other visitors, and to help keep this forum tidy and working smoothly, please make sure you search the forum before posting your question.

Thread Recap (last 10 posts from newest to oldest)

Sep 09, 12 at 1:12pm

If you have played the first one it makes sense. In doing this Death is, presumably, summoned out from the well alongside War, Fury and Strife

Sep 08, 12 at 6:17am

Well just finished the game and am so confused.

Death destroys corruption and has a choice ti bring humanity or the nephilium back from the dead. He chooses humanity so his brother war is now innocent. So he falls into the well and it just ends and I have no idea what just happenend.

So from what I saw he is still alive, I think.

Powered by neoforums v2.3.7 (Bolieve)
Copyright Neo Era Media, Inc. 1999-2015   |   Forum Rules   |   Forum FAQ   |   Neoseeker Terms of Use   |   Supermods On Duty [ server id: web8 ··· elapsed: 0.0622]
Chat and Lounges
Game Platforms
Mobile Platforms