Thread titleFromLast replied
Now searching...
Neoseeker Forums » » » » League of Legends » Twitch, the most undervalued champion to walk Summoners Rift?! » Post Reply

Note to Guests: For the enjoyment of other visitors, and to help keep this forum tidy and working smoothly, please make sure you search the forum before posting your question.
REPLY TO A THREAD
Name:* Members, please LOGIN before posting
Email: We use this to display your Gravatar

Sign in with
Subject:*

HTML is not allowed
markup is allowed

Help with markup tags

Enabling Buttons in IE7

Smilies:
  ·all smilies here
:) :P ;) :( :| ;( :D :confused: :cool: :# :o ^_^ :colored: :thick:
Community Badges

Join to get access to all the badges!

AD Carry Mage Jungler Support Top Lane

hideOriginal Post

May 31, 12 at 1:37amPhypr

hey guys,

When I started playing LoL i was fresh out of WoW and played a rogue so I wanted something that would mimic that kind of gameplay. I came across Twitch and immediately brought him. I played him for a couple of months and noticed something odd. Whereas my friends where having problems with people locking there favourite character before they could I was having no such problem. I was scoring heavily and really enjoying myself so I couldn't figure why I didn't come into contact with more Twitch players.

ERGO : IMHO Twitch is the most undervalued champion in the game. Whats your opinion?

Thread Recap (last 10 posts from newest to oldest)

Jun 15, 12 at 12:34am
ShadowCrystallux

quote Inuyasha
I haven't tried FH or Shurelia's yet, but I feel if I'm not building straight AP, late game my bombs seem very ineffective, especially if the enemy carry has purchased their QSS, BV, or GA.