quote On Summoning "Stardust Dragon"Can someone explain this to me ? Is this a synchro summon rule I do not know about ? Because the card don't say anything that it MUST be synchro summoned to use its full effect.■The Special Summon by the effect of "Starlight Road" is not treated as a Synchro Summon. Thus, if the Special Summoned "Stardust Dragon" activates its effect and Tributes itself, then during the End Phase it cannot Special Summon itself. Likewise, the Special Summoned "Stardust Dragon" cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard by effects like "Call of the Haunted"
quote textWhat's on my Starlight Road:When a card or effect is activated that destroys 2 or more cards you control: Negate the activation, and if you do, destroy that card, then you can Special Summon 1 "Stardust Dragon" from your Extra Deck.
quote textDoes that means that I can only activate this card on a monster effect (like Nobleman-Eater Bug) ?Activate only when an effect is activated that would destroy 2 or more cards you control. Negate the effect and destroy that card. Then, you can special summon1 "Stardust Dragon" from your extra deck.
quote Miragedresugh, I need to get over my recent laziness but somehow I can't. T-TSpeak for thyself naysayer. I contributed many a times on Friday morning Swampert X.
Also, I don't think that was the best way of notifying people to help on the neowiki. I do apologize for having... umm, what was that thing called? Oh yeah, A LIFE!
Powered by neoforums v1.9.0 (annabelle)
Copyright Neo Era Media, Inc. 1999-2013