Thread titleFromLast replied
Now searching...
Neoseeker Forums » » » Dungeons & Dragons Tactics » Do Clerics need "Still Spell" feat? » Post Reply

Note to Guests: For the enjoyment of other visitors, and to help keep this forum tidy and working smoothly, please make sure you search the forum before posting your question.

Thread Recap (last 10 posts from newest to oldest)

Jun 05, 11 at 10:48pm

I was browsing the only guide I could find online about this game, and it mentioned something along the lines of "if you want your cleric to use a shield, you'll want the still spell feat"

This can't be accurate, can it?

Powered by neoforums v2.3.7 (Bolieve)
Copyright Neo Era Media, Inc. 1999-2015   |   Forum Rules   |   Forum FAQ   |   Neoseeker Terms of Use   |   Supermods On Duty [ server id: web6 ··· elapsed: 0.0606]
Chat and Lounges
Game Platforms
Mobile Platforms