Thread titleFromLast replied
Now searching...
Neoseeker Forums » » » Dungeons & Dragons Tactics » Do Clerics need "Still Spell" feat? » Post Reply

Note to Guests: For the enjoyment of other visitors, and to help keep this forum tidy and working smoothly, please make sure you search the forum before posting your question.
REPLY TO A THREAD
Name:* Members, please LOGIN before posting
Email: We use this to display your Gravatar

Sign in with
Subject:*
Message:*


HTML is not allowed
markup is allowed

Help with markup tags

Enabling Buttons in IE7




Smilies:
  ·all smilies here
:) :P ;) :( :| ;( :D :confused: :cool: :# :o ^_^ :colored: :thick:

Thread Recap (last 10 posts from newest to oldest)

Jun 05, 11 at 10:48pm
Klorox


I was browsing the only guide I could find online about this game, and it mentioned something along the lines of "if you want your cleric to use a shield, you'll want the still spell feat"

This can't be accurate, can it?



Powered by neoforums v2.3.0 (Bolieve)
Copyright Neo Era Media, Inc. 1999-2014

Neoseeker.com   |   Forum Rules   |   Forum FAQ   |   Neoseeker Terms of Use   |   Supermods On Duty [ server id: web3 ··· elapsed: 0.1036]
Chat and Lounges
Game Platforms
Mobile Platforms