Thread titleFromLast replied
Now searching...
Neoseeker Forums » » » The Legend of Dragoon » Legend of Dragoon Fan made Sequel » Post Reply

REPLY TO A THREAD
Name:* Members, please LOGIN before posting
Email: We use this to display your Gravatar

Sign in with
Subject:*

HTML is not allowed
markup is allowed

Help with markup tags

Enabling Buttons in IE7

Smilies:
  ·all smilies here
:) :P ;) :( :| ;( :D :confused: :cool: :# :o ^_^ :colored: :thick:
Note to Guests: For the enjoyment of other visitors, and to help keep this forum tidy and working smoothly, please make sure you search the forum before posting your question.

hideOriginal Post

Mar 11, 10 at 7:27pmKin

Hello im new to the whole forum thread shit but i need some help. im making my own Unofficial Sequel simply cause Dragoon kicks ass. I can handle the story on my own but i need someone who can do the following:

Sprite Creator: I want this to be like the classic rpg's like Chrono Trigger so if you can make sprites like that thatd be awesome (this also counts as making bosses and minor enemy sprites)

World Designer: If you are good with RPGMaker then this the job for you because i for the life of me cant figure it out

Animator: I cant find out how to make animation for sprites either so yea think about it

Heres wat i got for a story so far....

After the defeat of Melbu Farmha, Dart and his companions went on to create their own lives and futures. Dart and Shana's daughter, Ophelia, wishes to be a great warrior like her father and one day save the world. Albert and Emily's son, Lavitz (as a tribute), wishes not to be a prince, but rather a traveller and see the continent of Endiness. Meru and Guahara's twins, Geldin and Nika, are adventurous as their mother and wish to explore as well. All seems peaceful in Endiness...