Subject:*

HTML is not allowed
markup is allowed

Help with markup tags

Enabling Buttons in IE7

Smilies:
  ·all smilies here
:) :P ;) :( :| ;( :D :confused: :cool: :# :o ^_^ :colored: :thick:
Note to Guests: Neoseeker does not support warez of any kind. Any request for CD keys will be deleted or closed on sight, regardless of the situation. Thank you

hideOriginal Post

Jul 24, 09 at 4:24amJesh

Should I get this on the PC? I wanted it before, but I don't have a PS3 or 360?

Thread Recap (last 10 posts from newest to oldest)

Sep 02, 09 at 8:30pm
Diamond Master

You can just do what Celes said, it IS XBL just for the PC, I would like GFWL Parties like they have Xbox Live Parites, though.

Too bad you can get unlockers for this game. I hate people who use Tanden Engine + EX Shoryuken as Seth online. >_>

Sep 02, 09 at 3:33pm
Celes Leonhart

Can you not like, bring up Windows Live and 'invite friend to game'? I have zero knowledge on the subject, but I'm assuming that it's possible as the system is modelled around Xbox Live.

Sep 01, 09 at 4:29am
Northern49

Is there any way to play with specific people over the internet?

Aug 28, 09 at 9:42pm
DeadCell

quote Northern49
I bought the game via Steam last night and I loved it. I was playing it for what must have been at least 4 hours, but not surprisingly more than 6. The moves are easy to execute, but at the same time complex enough to require some level of skill. I'm having some trouble with the trail mode, though. It seems impossible to do a [Jump] Medium Kick + a (in air) Flame Knuckle. 2 moves in one jump. A few of us swear to GOD we did it a few times, but the game wasn't registering it for us. Is this a bug? Regardless, the actual game is fantastic. Too many sharks though. Even if you play online on very easy you'll find pros who just want to grief the noobs.
It takes time, its all about timing, and priorities.
I had a lot of trouble at first too, I have a teacher who did ALL of them lol.

Aug 28, 09 at 5:36pm