Thread titleFromLast replied
Now searching...
Neoseeker Forums » » » CSI: 3 Dimensions of Murder » csi 3: case 2 (first person shooter) » Post Reply

REPLY TO A THREAD
Name:* Members, please LOGIN before posting
Email: We use this to display your Gravatar

Sign in with
Subject:*

HTML is not allowed
markup is allowed

Help with markup tags

Enabling Buttons in IE7

Smilies:
  ·all smilies here
:) :P ;) :( :| ;( :D :confused: :cool: :# :o ^_^ :colored: :thick:
Note to Guests: For the enjoyment of other visitors, and to help keep this forum tidy and working smoothly, please make sure you search the forum before posting your question.

hideOriginal Post

Oct 17, 07 at 12:30am

i'm new to this game...and in the second case, after i collect all the evidence in the room...i get the warrant, and compare the dna from the body and the floor...it still doesn't open up the other locations for me to go to...all i have is either the crime scene or the mobile unit!

help!!!!

Thread Recap (last 10 posts from newest to oldest)

Aug 07, 12 at 8:17pm
babigirl3794

i was having the same problem. what i did was run the fingerprints from the gun case and it unlocked all the other locations. hope it works for you.

Aug 05, 12 at 3:23am
Inna

I can't seem to match the bullet from the 45 and the bullet from the CSI adaptor ... the first seems to be a lot bigger than the second, and the walkthrough says that they need to match up. HELP!!!

Aug 01, 08 at 12:50am
Victor123

quote srly
u need to put the bullet from the demo room wall under the comparison microscope as well as compare dna, this will open the other locations! took me awhile to, very frusturating
thanks i was having the same problem

Mar 31, 08 at 6:38am
srly

u need to put the bullet from the demo room wall under the comparison microscope as well as compare dna, this will open the other locations! took me awhile to, very frusturating

Feb 19, 08 at 6:47am
coconutty