Computer HardwareXbox GamesGameCubePlaystation 2PSOnePC/Windows GamesGameboy AdvanceDreamcastNintendo 64Gameboy ColorNintendo DSSony PSPXbox 360Nintendo Wii GamesPS3 Games

All Shenmue Forums
Neoseeker Forums » PC Games » RPG » Shenmue Online » is this a www.shenmueonline.com?

Shenmue Online Forum

profile  screens  wiki  discussion board  

REPLY TO THIS THREAD   START NEW THREAD
Options: Print   subscribe   remove   send to friend   PM this thread to a friendNeoPM
Topic: is this a www.shenmueonline.com?
Jknucklez
®€§p€©± ME!
mad messenger



Jknucklez's profileEmail JknucklezNeoPM Jknucklez
total posts: 326
since: May 2006
Aug 13, 06 at 02:57PM
is this a www.shenmueonline.com?

is this the game site where u download it or is this somethin different?

quote   quick quote   edit   quick edit   del  report
Members, log in or register to remove these ads.
LanDi Sama
Pinky~ Wright -WTF YOU DOIN GODOT
(moderator)

Action [DC]
Art Central
Artist's Gallery
General Dreamcast
RPG/ Strategy / Adventure [DC]
Sports and Racing [DC]


wiki staff
shenmue




LanDi Sama's profileLanDi Sama's neohomeNeoPM LanDi SamaLanDi Sama Fan Art!
total posts: 6609
neopoints: 3405
since: Feb 2002
Aug 13, 06 at 04:32PM
re: is this a www.shenmueonline.com?

No, I can't even get anything to load on that page. But as of yet the game is yet to be released, and I don't think a date has been set yet.



-------------------
quote   quick quote   edit   quick edit   del  report
Jknucklez
®€§p€©± ME!
mad messenger



Jknucklez's profileEmail JknucklezNeoPM Jknucklez
total posts: 326
since: May 2006
Aug 13, 06 at 09:11PM
re: is this a www.shenmueonline.com?

can u say gayness? LOL!

quote   quick quote   edit   quick edit   del  report
LanDi Sama
Pinky~ Wright -WTF YOU DOIN GODOT
(moderator)

Action [DC]
Art Central
Artist's Gallery
General Dreamcast
RPG/ Strategy / Adventure [DC]
Sports and Racing [DC]


wiki staff
shenmue




LanDi Sama's profileLanDi Sama's neohomeNeoPM LanDi SamaLanDi Sama Fan Art!
total posts: 6609
neopoints: 3405
since: Feb 2002
Aug 14, 06 at 06:40AM
re: is this a www.shenmueonline.com?

xD yes this game has been in the works for a long time, but they did change development companies part the way through. Why are things with Shenmue never easy and always so secretive?



-------------------
quote   quick quote   edit   quick edit   del  report
[All dates in (PST) time]Threads List   « Next Newest   Next Oldest »
REPLY TO THIS THREAD   START A NEW THREAD



Jump to another forum:

Powered by neoforums v0.9.3d (equilibrium)
Copyright Neo Era Media, Inc. 1999-2008

neoseeker forum community
Neoseeker.com   |   Forum Rules   |   Forum FAQ   |   Neoseeker Terms of Use   |   Supermods On Duty [ server id: ascension ··· elapsed: 0.0618770123]
Affiliated sites:   GameGrep - Football Manager Wiki - Halo Wiki - MGS Wiki - GTA Wiki - Smackdown Wiki - Zelda Wiki - PS2seeker - Xbox seeker - GC seeker - DEVPEN - GFXcess