Dragon Ball Z: Budokai Tenkaichi 3 Glitches

Any Dragon You Want
After you have collected the Seven Magic Dragon Balls & summoned Shenron,
You can change what type of dragon you want by restarting the game.

Make sure you saved the seven Dragon Balls first. Just keep restarting until you have the Dragon you want.

Namekian Dragon Has 3 wish's
Black Star Dragon has one wish but has the 50,000 Z points
Normal SHenron has one wish