===Story=== The Jyuken Club members take a brief break from their training to relax with a game of bowling. But it is a perfect opportunity for a group of the Enforcers to sneak-attack, and try and wipe out the Jyuken Club once and for all! Souichiro, Maya and Aya are all separated to fight an Enforcer each, but do they have what it takes to claim victory? Includes:- #5) Cleansing #6) Illusion #7) Destruction #8) Ryuugan ===DVD Features=== Scene Selection, Interactive Menu, Trailers


Soichiro Hoshi
Aya Hisakawa
Tomokazu Seki
Shinichiro Miki

May 18, 06 11:28pm
added 4 new screenshots
$  Compare Prices
6.7 / 10
View all 4 screenshots