: : : South Park: The Complete First Season

South Park: The Complete First Season

===Story=== All thirteen episodes from the first season that originally aired in 1997-1998. Cartman Gets an Anal Probe, Weight Gain 4000, Volcano, Big Gay Al's Big Gay Boatride, An Elephant Makes Love to a Pig, Death, Pinkeye, Damien, Starvin' Marvin, Mr. Hanky the Christmas Poo, Tom's Rhinoplasty, Mecha Striesand, and Cartman's Mom is a Dirty Slut ===DVD Features=== "A South Park Thanksgiving" as seen on "The Tonight Show" Cartman "O Holy Night" music video Ned "O Little Town of Bethlehem" music video On-Air promos The Boys present at the 1997 CableACE Awards


Trey ParkerStan Marsh/Eric Cartman/Officer Barbrady/Mr. Garrison
Matt StoneKyle Broflovski/Kenny McCormick
Isaac HayesChef
Mary Kay BergmanLiane Cartman/Wendy Testaberger/Mrs. Crabtree
Franchesca CliffordIke Broflovski
Karri TurnerKathie Lee Gifford
Patrick DuffyHimself
George ClooneySparky
Jennifer HowellBebe Stevens
Jesse HowellIke Broflovski
Michael BufferRing Announcer
Natasha HenstridgeMs. Ellen
Robert SmithRobert Smith
Jay LenoKitty

$  Compare Prices
0 / 10