: : : Sailor Moon SuperS - Pegasus Collection I

Sailor Moon SuperS - Pegasus Collection I

===Story=== The ''Super S'' series encompasses episodes 128 to 166 of this popular TV show and follows the ''S'' series, in which the Sailor Scouts defeated the Death Busters. During an eclipse, the eerie Dead Moon Circus appears in Tokyo. Ringmaster Zirconia sends out the Amazon Trio (Fish-Eye, Tigers-Eye, and Hawks-Eye) to find a "mirror of beautiful dreams," which will enable them to capture the Pegasus, a winged unicorn that forms a psychic bond with Chibiusa. Pegasus gives Serena and Chibiusa new weapons and the ability to transform into Super versions of themselves. They need all the power they can muster to protect not only their innocent friends, but a nun, Artemis the cat, and Serena's mother Ikuko from the machinations of the Amazon Trio, despite help from Tuxedo Moon and Scouts Amy, Raye, Lita, and Mina (Ami, Rei, Makoto and Minako in Japanese). The six episodes here are the uncut originals and rated 13 Up for violence, grotesque imagery, and brief nudity. ''--Charles Solomon'' ===DVD Features=== *Japanese Language *English Language *English Subtitles *Original Japanese Opening (Ver. 1)
  • Genre: Anime Movies
  • Director: Junichi Sato
  • Producer: Geneon
  • Length: 145 Minutes
  • Aspect ratio: 1.33:1
  • Theatrical Release
    North AmericaSep 11, 1995
  • Ratings
    North AmericaPG-13
  • DVD Release
    North AmericaJan 29, 2002
Buy Now $  Compare Prices
0 / 10