: : : Saikano: Volume 1 - Girlfriend


Shuji and Chise are two Hokkaido high school students barely starting a relationship with each other. Then, with no warning, a squadron of bombers from an unknown country destroy the city of Sapporo. All hope is lost when suddenly, the bombers are destroyed by a small red light floating across the sky. At this point, Shuji finds out that the one responsible for eliminating the enemy forces is Chise, who reveals herself as a cyborg engineered for mass-destruction.

Features 4 episodes:
  1. We Fall in Love
  2. I'm Growing
  3. Together, Alone
  4. Fuyumi

DVD Features

Conversation With the Japanese Voice Actors For Shuji and Chise.
Japanese TV Special All About Saikano.
Short Program: Saikano Times.
Japanese TV Commercials.
Color Character Sheets.
Just a Shadow
Feb 24, 07 4:28am
added 30 new screenshots
$  Compare Prices
0 / 10
View all 30 screenshots