: : : Saber Marionette J To X: Program Three

Saber Marionette J To X: Program Three

===Story=== All is not right on Terra II. Lorelei, the key to the future of the entire planet, has been kidnapped! Otaru, feeling responsible, sets out to rescue her -- alone. But things go from bad to worse, as Gartlant rises from its ashes and begins a new rampage. And it looks like Faust himself has resumed his evil ways! The Saber Dolls cant' believe it, and they are uncertain of what to do. But just as things look their darkest, it's Lime, Cherry and Bloodberry to the rescue. And they have another new ally this time around who intends to put Faust in his place! Episodes: Phase 11: Redemption of Otaru the Man
Phase 12: The Heaven's Cross of Fate
Phase 13: Evil Ambitions and the Rise of the Iron Beast
Phase 14: A Pair of Tickets for a Slow Train to Xian ===DVD Features=== Animated Menus
Tsukasa Kotobuki Interview


Yuka Imai
Megumi Hayashibara
Akiko Hiramatsu

$  Compare Prices
0 / 10