: : : Saber Marionette J To X: Program Six

Saber Marionette J To X: Program Six

===Story=== Dejected and defeated, Otaru departs for Xian! Lime, Cherry and Bloodberry remain, returning to their new lives there. But they find themselves constantly reminded that they are only Marionettes, nothing more than machines. A broken-hearted Lime agrees to the evil Dr. Hesse's proposal to make her human. Cherry and Bloodberry try to change her mind, but it's too late, and now Hesse has the information she needs that will let him destroy the Earth. As his space ship takes off, they manage to sneak aboard. Even though they realize they probably won't be coming back, they have to stop him. It's an ending you won't believe! Includes: Phase 23: The Dream In the Circuit
Phase 24: The Girls Beyond the Rainbow
Phase 25: Rays Of Light
Phase 26: A Forever Blue Sky ===DVD Features=== Animated Menus
Extras! Textless Opening Collection


Yuka Imai
Megumi Hayashibara
Akiko Hiramatsu

$  Compare Prices
0 / 10