: : : Rahxephon: Complete Collection

Rahxephon: Complete Collection

===Story=== Tokyo has been overthrown by the Mu, invaders who have devastated the rest of the planet. Within the domed walls of the city, however, time flows in a different path, and none of the citizens even know they've been conquered. outside Tokyo, the remnants of the human race have fought a desperate 15-year war against the Mu, knowing only that the key to victory lies within the occupied city. But no one has been able to get into Tokyo - until Ayato Kamina, a young resident fleeing a horrifying attack on the city, unwittingly breaks out. An extraordinary mystery unfolds as Ayato confronts a world he has never known, and begins to learn the horrifying secrets of Rahxephon, a humanoid super weapon which apparently only he can control. Contains all 26 episodes


Aya Hisakawa
Houko Kuwashima

Just a Shadow
Mar 5, 07 4:10pm
Just a Shadow
Mar 5, 07 6:13am
Just a Shadow
Feb 25, 07 6:40am
Just a Shadow
Feb 24, 07 5:13pm
Feb 17, 07 4:23pm
Just a Shadow
Feb 17, 07 1:16pm
Just a Shadow
Feb 17, 07 1:15pm
Just a Shadow
Feb 17, 07 1:13pm
Just a Shadow
Feb 10, 07 12:53am
added 30 new screenshots
$  Compare Prices
0 / 10
View all 30 screenshots