: : : Queen: Greatest Video Hits 1


Completely Restored and Remixed in 5.1 Surround Sound 2-DVD Set

Disk One:

Bohemian Rhapsody
Another One Bites the Dust
Killer Queen
Fat Bottomed Girls
Bicycle Race
You're My Best Friend
Don't Stop Me Now
Save Me
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Somebody to Love
Spread Your Wings
Play the Game
Tie Your Mother Down
We Will Rock You
We Are the Champions

Disk Two:

Now I'm Here
Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
Keep Yourself Alive
Love of my Life
We Will Rock You

DVD Features

Disk One Features
#Comprehensive Audio Commentary by Queen

Disk Two Features
#Inside the Rhapsody
#Rare and Previously Unseen Photographs
$  Compare Prices
0 / 10