: : : Eureka Seven Vol 1
===Story=== For Renton, every day's the same. Nothing happens, nothing changes. He goes to school, he goes home. The only thing that keeps him happy is lifting on his ref board. Nothing exciting ever happens to him. Until one day, a giant mecha called an LFO comes crashing down on him - literally. and inside is the most beautiful girl he has ever seen! The thing is, though, that the girl is on the run from the military with her stolen mecha, and she's brought trouble with her. Renton will have to summon up all his courage to face his childhood hero; get the girl he's hopelessly smitten with to like him; and - ph yeah - live up to the legacy of his father who saved the world. But hey, at least it's not boring anymore. Episodes: 1. Blue Monday
2. Blue Sky Fish
3. Motion Blue
4. Watermelon
5. Vivid Bit ===DVD Features=== *Animated *Color *Dolby *Subtitled *NTSC


Aya Hisakawa
Kaori Nazuka

Grencia and 1 others watched Eureka Seven Vol 1
Grencia owns Eureka Seven Vol 1
Just a Shadow
Feb 2, 07 11:34am
added 30 new screenshots
Buy Now $  Compare Prices
0 / 10
View all 30 screenshots