: : : Escaflowne - Betrayal & Trust

Escaflowne - Betrayal & Trust

===Story=== Hitomi, an ordinary girl, has found herself transported to the world of Gaea, a strange and mystical planet. And no sooner had she arrived then the battles began. Now, despite his heroic efforts, Van's been captured and is being held prisoner. During this time, he learns of an awful betrayal. Hitomi uses her special abilities to help locate Van, and the others agree to mount a rescue. But this is just the first in a string of battles with Zaibach's forces, which are still marching across Gaea. And it seems that everyone has secrets that they don't want revealed. Episodes: 5. Seal Of The Brothers
6. Capitol Of Intrigue
7. Unexpected Partings
8. The Day The Angel Flew ===DVD Features=== *Color *NTSC


Minami Takayama
Jyurouta Kosugi
Ikue Ootani
Jouji Nakata
Tomokazu Seki
Narumi Hidaka
Yuri Amano
Koji Tsujitani
Shinichiro Miki

LadyNyoko owns Escaflowne - Betrayal & Trust
Just a Shadow
Feb 22, 07 2:31pm
added 30 new screenshots
Just a Shadow
Feb 19, 07 6:18am
Just a Shadow
Feb 19, 07 6:18am
Just a Shadow
Feb 19, 07 6:17am
Buy Now $  Compare Prices
0 / 10
View all 30 screenshots