: : : Coheed & Cambria: Live At The Hammerstein Ballroom


Dynamic progressive rock band Coheed and Cambria rock the house in this sold-out 2006 performance at New York City's Hammerstein Ballroom, which features state-of-the-art lighting and stage effects. Live performances include "In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3", "Ten Speed (Of God's Blood & Burial)", "Blood Red Summer", "The Crowing", "Wake Up", "Delirium Trigger", "A Favor House Atlantic", "The Suffering", "Everything Evil", "Welcome Home", and "The Willing Well IV: The Final Cut".

DVD Features

  • "Welcome Home" music video
  • "The Suffering" music video
  • "Ten Speed (of God's Blood & Burial)" music video
  • Interviews with Coheed and Cambria
  • Behind-the-scenes footage
$  Compare Prices
0 / 10