: : : Buffy the Vampire Slayer - The Chosen Collection


This beautifully designed, Limited Edition collectible box contains all 7 seasons of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, plus a bonus disk containing a brand new documentary featuring creator Joss Whedon. Each box is individually numbered for increased collectibility and value, and will also contain a signed letter from Whedon and an exclusive comprehensive book with episode listings and memorable Buffy quotes.

DVD Features

  • Available Audio Tracks: English
  • Seasons 1-7 on each disc
  • Bonus Disc
  • Introduction by Joss Whedon
  • Back to the Hellmouth: A Conversation with Creators and Cast
  • Breaking Barriers: It's Not a Chick Fight Thing
  • Love Bites: Relationships in the Buffyverse
  • Evil Fiends
  • Buffy: An Unlikely Role Model
  • Buffy Cast and Crew: Favorite Episodes
$  Compare Prices
0 / 10